Kontakt

Öppettider

Måndag-Torsdag:
07.00-17.00

Fredag:
07.00-16.00

Under Perioden 17/6 - 9/8
Helgfri Måndag till fredag 07:00-16:00

Kontakta oss

Hällestá Buss
Sörskatevägen 39
612 75 Hällestad

Telefon:
010-585 25 00

E-post: info@hallestabuss.se
info@holmgrensbuss.se

    Personal

    Maria Holmgren

    Reseproducent
    010-585 25 00
    maria.holmgren@hallestabuss.se

    Louise Abrahamsson

    Trafikplanerare
    010-585 25 00
    louise.abrahamsson@hallestabuss.se

    Petter Kans

    Trafikplanerare
    010-585 25 00
    petter.kans@hallestabuss.se

    Elisabeth Falck

    Ekonomi & Löner
    010-585 25 00
    elisabeth.falck@hallestabuss.se

    Stefan Taleman

    Trafikplanerare
    010-585 25 00
    stefan.taleman@hallestabuss.se

    Sofie Lundgren

    Trafikplanerare
    010-585 25 00
    sofie.lundgren@hallestabuss.se

    Per Johansson

    Företagsledning
    010-585 25 00
    per.johansson@hallestabuss.se

    Mats Johansson

    Företagsledning, Fordonsansvarig
    010-585 25 00
    mats.johansson@hallestabuss.se

    Scroll to top